Home / News / New chairmen of the ÖH KL representation

New chairmen of the ÖH KL representation

Tuesday, 18 June, 2019 - 14:00

Every two years, all levels of the ÖH are newly elected by the students.

ÖH KL Vorsitzende 2019 NEU

f.l.: Kathrin Vollnhofer, Philipp Köhler, Celina Kerschbaumer

In the ÖH election, the students decided democratically by whom they would be represented in the Hochschüler_innenschaft over the next two years. From 27 to 29 May 2019, they voted again: with a turnout of 25.59%, the new KL University representation was elected.

The previous chairmen of the ÖH KL:

Chairman: Joseph Pultar
1st deputy: Sophie Klamminger
2nd deputy: Eleni Glavas

will be replaced by the new chairmen:

Chairman: Philipp Köhler
1st deputy: Celina Kerschbaumer
2nd deputy: Kathrin Vollnhofer
Further information about the ÖH KL as well as current information can be found on the website of the ÖH KL.



  1. 27 Mar

    International Skills Lab Symposium 2020

    27. March 2020, 09:00 - 28. March 2020, 18:00
    Karl Landsteiner Privatuniversität für Gesundheitswissenschaften, Skills Lab, Trakt Y
  2. 08 Jul

    Young University of the IMC FH Krems

    08. July 2019, 09:00 - 12. July 2019, 17:00
    IMC FH am Campus Krems
  3. 07 Jul

    ESBiomech Conference 2019

    07. July 2019, 08:30 - 10. July 2019, 18:00
    University of Vienna